Contact Us

Sierra Living magazine is published six times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sierra Living, you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about this magazine or any of our other publications. Scroll down to see a list of individual contact information. Thank you.

 

 

Contact our Staff:

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Thea Rood, Editoredit@sierraliving.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Rick Dyess, Associate Publisher: rick@sierraliving.com

Barbara Gaydos, Circulation Director: bgaydos@hour-media.com

Dan Poggetti, Online Media Manager: dan@sacmag.com

If you would like to learn more about Sierra Living, please click here!